Activities

OASIS IDtrust Member Section activities and updates:

Webinar: "XACML 3.0: Managing Access Control in the Cloud and Beyond" 8 June

Wednesday, 8 June
3:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM Boston, 5:00 PM Paris)

OASIS IDtrust Member Section to Co-Sponsor European Identity Conference - discount offered

Laurent Liscia, OASIS Executive Director, will be a special guest speaker at EIC 2011. Mr.

OASIS IDtrust KMIP Technical Committee demonstrates successful end to end encryption

Members of the OASIS Key Management Interoperability

OASIS IDtrust Member Section to Sponsor NIST IDtrust Symposium

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section will sponsor NIST IDtrust 2011 again this year. The event will occur at the NIST facility in Gaithersburg, Maryland on 6-7 April 2011.

Two OASIS Technical Committees Join the IDtrust Member Section

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section is pleased to announce that the Privacy Management Reference Model (PMRM) Technical Committee (TC) and the Cross-Enterprise Security and Privacy Authorization (XSPA) T

New IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee is Seated

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the 2010 IDtrust Steering Committee elections.

Listen to SecureIDNews podcast on OASIS IDtrust

"Identity Standards: OASIS" is the second in series of Regarding ID podcasts.

OASIS IDtrust Member Section to co-host the European e-Identity Conference, 9- 10 June 2010, United Kingdom

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section (MS) is proud to co-host the European e-Identity Conference,  9- 10 June 2010, United Kingdom.

Participate in OASIS Security Standards Interop at RSA 2010

OASIS will host a booth at RSA 2010 Expo showcasing interoperability between products that support open standards for security including XSPA, KMIP, and IMI.  Interop participants will have the

Syndicate content