2019 IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee Seated

OASIS is pleased to announce the following members of the IDtrust Member Section
have been nominated to serve on the MS Steering Committee.  Their term of
service to the members of the IDtrust Member Section will expire as noted.

1.  Abbie Barbir - Senior Security Architect, Aetna, A CVS Health company.
Abbie will serve as co-chair until September 2021.

2.  Michele Drgon - President, DataProbity and US Technical Advisory Group member to
ISO/PC 317 Privacy by Design. Michele will serve until September 2020.

3. John Sabo - Independent Consultant, Privacy and Cybersecurity.
John will serve as co-chair until September 2021.

4.  Anil Saldanha - Senior Vice President ofEngineering, GoSecure.
Anil will serve until September 2021.

We appreciate everyone that participated in the election.