OASIS IDtrust Member Section activities and updates:

IDtrust Chair, John Sabo, speaks at Identiverse 2022

IDtrust Sponsors 2022 Internet Identity Workshop

All members of IDtrust are welcome to attend.

2019 IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee Seated

OASIS is pleased to announce the following members of the IDtrust Member Section
have been nominated to serve on the MS Steering Committee.  Their term of

IDtrust Steering Committee election results, September 2018

OASIS is pleased to announce that John Sabo (chair), Anil Saldanha have been re-elected to serve on the IDtrust Steering Committee until September 2019 and Michele Drgon to serve until September 2020,

IDtrust Member Section co-sponsors Borderless Cyber Europe 2016

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section is pleased to co-sponsor Borderless Cyber Europe 2016, on 8-9 September 2016 at the European Commission, Brussels, Belguim.

Borderless Cyber Forum | 15-16 September | Washington D.C.

Borderless Cyber

2014 - 2015 IDtrust Steering Committee Representatives

OASIS is pleased to announce the 2014 - 2015 IDTrust Member Section Steering Committee Members.

The IDtrust Member Section is pleased to announce the Privacy Workshop at EIC, May 2014

The OASIS IDtrust member Section announces the program for the Privacy Workshop to be held at the European Identity Conference, 13 May 2014.

OASIS Privacy Workshop added to the EIC 2014 Conference Program

Attend and take advantage of the OASIS member discount!

2013 IDtrust Member Section Elections Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2013 elections for the
OASIS IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee.

Syndicate content