OASIS IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee Announcement

OASIS is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the IDtrust Member
Section Steering Committee: June Leung - Steering Committee Chair, OASIS Individual Member, Abbie Barbir - Senior Advisor SOA and IDM Strategic Standards from Nortel, Arshad Noor - Co-Chair
to the OASIS EKMI Technical Committee, OASIS Associate Member, John Sabo - CISSP, Director, Security and Privacy Initiatives for CA, Inc. and Ann Terwilliger - Director of Security Projects, PKI and Technology Management from Visa International.

Congratulations to the new Steering Committee members, and thanks to all
those who participated in the nomination and election process.

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section invites new participation, please send an email to member-services@oasis-open.org for details.