IDtrust Member Section Announces New Steering Committee Members

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section (MS),, is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the IDtrust MS Steering Committee. Jung Leung and John Bradley have been elected to serve two year terms and Anil Saldhana of Red Hat has been elected to serve a one year term. June, John and Anil will be joining Abbie Barbir of Nortel and John Sabo of CA, Inc. on the Steering Committee. The IDtrust Steering Committee provides guidance to help the Member Section achieve its goal of promoting greater understanding and adoption of standards-based identity and trusted infrastructure technologies, policies, and practices. Congratulations to the new Steering Committee members and sincere gratitude to all the MS members that cast their vote in this election process.

OASIS would like to thank Ann Terwilliger of Visa, Inc. and Arshad Noor for their devotion and service to the IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee.