New IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee is Seated

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the 2010 IDtrust Steering Committee elections.

Peter Alterman of US National Institute of Health and Bruce Rich of IBM were elected -- these Steering Committee (StC) members have begun their two year term at the StC meeting 28 September 2010 with continuing members Mike McIntosh, John Sabo of Computer Associates and Anil Saldhana of Red Hat.  At this meeting John Sabo was elected Member Section Steering Committee chair.

The consortium would like to express our deepest appreciation to outgoing StC members John Bradley and June Leung. June (past chair) and John were instrumental in the tremendous growth of the IDtrust Member Section.
Their commitment and effort have been an important part of OASIS success over their years of service.