The IDtrust Member Section is please to sponsor the European e-Identity Management Conference 2012

The IDtrust Member Section is co-sponsoring the eema e-Identity Conference 2012, which will be held in Paris on 12-13 June 2012. Several OASIS members will be presenting during the 2-day conference, including, John Sabo (CA Inc.) chair of the IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee, Anil Saldhana (Red Hat Inc) and Member Section Steering Committee, Simon Moser (IBM) Technical Committee chair, John Borras, OASIS eGov Member Section Chair and Gershon Janssen, OASIS Trust Elevation Technical Committee Member.