OASIS IDtrust Member Section activities and updates:

Deadline for OASIS IDtrust Steering Committee nominations extended to 16 Aug 2013

OASIS IDtrust Announces Technical Sessions at the European Identity Conference

The IDtrust Member Section is pleased to announce five sessions at the European Identity Conference, 14-17 May 2013.

The following OASIS presentations will be open to all  EIC attendees:

Review abstracts and presentation from International Cloud Symposium (ICS)

The IDtrust Member Section was pleased to sponsor the ICS which was held in Washington DC. The abstracts are located here.

IDtrust Member Section Announces CloudAuthorization Technical Committee (TC) Call for Participation

The OASIS open standards consortium is starting CloudAuthZ, a project to develop enhanced models for managing authorizations and entitlements in SaaS, PaaS, and IaaS contexts.

The IDtrust Member Section is please to sponsor the European e-Identity Management Conference 2012

The IDtrust Member Section is co-sponsoring the eema e-Identity Conference 2012, which will be held in Paris on 12-13 June 2012.

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section plays active role in European Identity Conference

The OASIS IDtrust MS (Member Section) is pleased to announce an IDtrust workshop on 17 April 2012, as well as two sessions on 18 April, 2012 focused on Cloud Audit.

OASIS IDtrust Member Section to Sponsor 2012 NIST/NSTIC IDtrust Workshop

The IDtrust Member Section (MS) is pleased to announce sponsorship and participation in the 2012 NIST/NSTIC Workshop.

Int'l Cloud Symposium 2011 Wrap-Up Report

This report captures key ideas discussed at the event and describes the consensus reached regarding the barriers to full adoption of the Cloud by public sector bodies.

OASIS Forms Committee to Define Trust Elevation Standard for Authenticating e-Identity Credentials

OASIS has begun work to define a set of standardized protocols that online service providers may use to elevate trust when authenticating electronic identity credentials.

IDtrust announces Steering Committee Election Results

Congratulations to Kaliya Hamlin, John Sabo of CA Technologies, and Anil Saldhana of Redhat, who have been elected to serve on the OASIS IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee.

Syndicate content